The Democratic Commonwealth Administration


The Democratic Commonwealth has an executive Founder, a non-executive Delegate, and 4 Officers. (?)

Executive Can appoint/dismiss Officers and set their authority. Founders with Executive authority can modify the authority of the Delegate, but Delegates cannot modify Founders. If the Founder is absent from the region, the Delegate gains Executive authority automatically ("by circumstance").
World Assembly Can vote on World Assembly proposals and resolutions.
Appearance Can modify the World Factbook Entry, Flag, and Tags, and pin Dispatches.
Border Control By spending Regional Influence, can eject/ban/unban nations and set/modify/remove the region password.
Communications Can send region-wide telegrams without stamps, compose Welcome telegrams, suppress & unsuppress posts on the Regional Message Board, and control who can recruit for the region.
Embassies Can open/close embassies with other regions and extend embassy posting privileges.
Polls Can create polls.
The Hawkian Nationalist Republic of New Velonia Founder Executive Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Constitutional Monarchy of Bluraland WA Delegate World Assembly
Landinium iEmperor of TDC, His Majesty most sovereign and splendid
by New Velonia
Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Democratic Socialist Union of TrekinstanChancellor
by New Velonia
Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Constitutional Monarchy of Fuijan kingdomMinister of Foreign Affairs
by New Velonia
Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies
The Hibernian Kingdom of Taoiseach Federalist UnionsMinister of Roleplay Affairs
by New Velonia
Appearance Communications Polls

Border Control

  • Nations do not require a password to enter The Democratic Commonwealth.

  • Nations banned from The Democratic Commonwealth: Agria pin, Al enterprises, Al enterprises 2, Alpha centauri b states, Amg ella, Amgella, Anneland, Atlantic tide, Attokad, Bershkus, British ang strinland, Camiran, Canada bj, Central ex patria, Chewion, Dawn office, Democratic haran cidern, East ex patria, Exmark, Federalist Unionss, France king, Free sconkarad, God the posshnsedstan, Independent new york state, Inman demia, Inner rasty, Jacelvania2, Karmenicstan, Klansmen88, Kratonslavaterthad, Liberties Republic, Marrum Graecia, Mastady urus, Pillowiandia, Polskian eastern europa, Scando-Polandandic, Sovaymexana statty, Spanta, Swathe bole, The farrells, The fourth reich of space, The lyn corporation, The vulcan states, Tudorlandia, Vicious circle, West sna ery mashnsmertoo, West tunica, Xpert5, Zabernalka.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. International Debating Area
2. Oatland
3. The Commonwealth of Crowns
4. Aeia
5. Commonwealth of Liberty
6. The Glorious Nations of Iwaku
7. Field Egg Group
8. Brannackia
9. Iveagh
10. The Alterran Republic
11. The Dank Meme Alliance
12. Gypsy Lands
13. The Bar on the corner of every region
14. The Republic Nations
15. Pluviostan
16. Elparia
17. United States of America
18. Australialia
19. Oceania
20. 0000
21. One big Island
22. The Illuminati
23. Two Letter
24. Organization of United Sovereign States
25. The Great Universe
26. The Amish Republic
27. Japan
28. New World Union
29. Southfield
30. The United Empires of Carson
31. The Parliamentary Union of Nations
32. Greater Middle East
33. Philippines
34. URA
35. The Independent Newspaper
36. The United Ascendancy
37. New Western Empire
38. Melayu Archipelago

The Democratic Commonwealth Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the The Democratic Commonwealth Regional Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

Recruitment: All residents may send recruitment telegrams.