The Anarcho-Syndicalist Union of
Liberal Democratic Socialists

Overview Factbook Dispatches Policies People Government Economy Rank Trend Cards


National Government System

The government of Alexatian is a parliamentary democracy where the power is shared between a president, a legislative body, and the court system.

The current President is Alexander P. Allen who was elected 8 years ago.

The legislative body is made up of 237 seats each elected by a district roughly equal in size.

Anarchist Coalition (Dark Red): 7 Seats
Syndicalist Party (Red): 124 Seats
Democratic Party (Blue): 25 Seats
Zentrum (Green): 11 Seats
Republican Party (Purple): 25 Seats
Freedom Party (Grey): 46 Seats
NSAWP (National Socialist Alexatian Workers Party) (Black): 2 Seats